OOTD: Simply grey

Hello y’all

So I haven’t done an actually outfit of the day in a long time. This is what I wore to church yesterday. I love dressing up simple details with my accessories. I bought this grey maxi dress in H&M for only £9.99. It’s the best thing that I have bought in a while because I can style it in so many wears. Yes I have new hair. Another installment of crochet braids done by yours truly. You will be seeing more of this maxi , I am thinking of buying it in different colours.

What I wore:

Dress : H&M
mini kimono thing : Primark
Glasses: Portobello Market
Shoes: Top Shop
Bag: New Look

Have a productive week ^_^
Love
Tiwi. 
5 thoughts on “OOTD: Simply grey

Leave a Reply

