It’s Autumn

I can’t tell you how much I love cool weather.  Dressing for cold weather is what I am good at. Today’s ootd is simple and chic. I wanted to style something my readers can get their hands on. The top is from Mr price and is actually a dress. I felt it was a bit to short for me and what I wanted it to look like so I decided to wear it as a top. I fell in love with the bell sleeves that’s what sold me on this dress.  This outfit is also an ode to the 1970s which are still bang on trend for this winter. So if you are looking for a versatile trendy piece for the winter I would recommend this dress.

Outfit Details:

Dress: Mr Price // Jeans : Topshop // Shoes: Office // Bag : Thrifted //

 

DSC_0009DSC_0026DSC_0030DSC_0032DSC_0035

DSC_0008DSC_0002DSC_0025DSC_0028

To celebrate the cooler weather I complimented my outfit with a dark lipstick. It’s from Revlon I believe it is called Vava violet.

DSC_0047DSC_0055DSC_0010

I may just do a “winter trendy fashion” post soon. What do you think?

Lots of love

Tiwi

One thought on “It’s Autumn

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    you look amazing!! the deep burgundy and sunglasses look amazing on you 🙂 a winter trendy fashion post sounds amazing ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

Leave a Reply

