Coming Soon: Shop Miss Tiwi

Outlook is a choice. Happiness is a choice. Attitude is a choice. Your response is always your choice. – Miss Tiwi 

Hello lovelies

Today’s post is a mini introduction to an upcoming project. First I gave you Tiwi’s closet now it is time to expand my brand to Miss Tiwi.  I want to start it off with the vintage shirt. My personal brand is all about up cycling, vintage and creativity. I am a statement piece loving girl and you can expect to see that with the extension of my brand Miss Tiwi.

Miss Tiwi will be a celebration of statement pieces. It is a curated brand. Everything will be picked by me as it is a celebration of my personal style and taste. The Miss Tiwi brand will be launching in South Africa and we will be loooking to offer world wide P&P asap. Miss Tiwi will  primarily operate on instagram and this blog to begin with.

I call this ootd Mickey. I haven’t decided if I am going to name each look. I just might do. Meanwhile you can follow Miss Tiwi on instagram @shop_misstiwi to keep updatedand to see the awesome pieces we put up.

DSC_0137DSC_0129DSC_0119DSC_0121DSC_0134DSC_0132DSC_0125DSC_0145DSC_0150DSC_0148DSC_0139DSC_0141DSC_0130

Outfit details

Jeans: New Look// Vintage shirt: Miss Tiwi // Sunnies : Miss Tiwi// Clutch Bag: Miss Tiwi// Hat : H&M//

Photography Credits: Hlengiwe Dlamini @the_canvas_co

Extending my brand is an exciting prospect. It’s not going to be easy. Nothing ever is but I know it will be worth it. This is only the beginning.

I look forward to sharing “Shop Miss Tiwi” with you guys

Love and Lots of light

Tiwi

 

One thought on “Coming Soon: Shop Miss Tiwi

Leave a Reply

