Little White Dress

Me and white are not friends but a little white dress is a stylish girl must have. This particular dress is from Mr Price. It was inexpensive and it is versatile. I believe it cost me about R50 on sale. For me a little white dress is more light and playful. It is perfect for summer and spring. When I am stuck on what to wear. I reach for a white dress and colorful accessories.

As usual I brought my personality to the dress. For me  the white dress presents a space to play with colour and bold accessories.  I went for an 80s theme with the denim jacket and the bold colours. I got a chance to try out pink .

Outfit Details:

Dress: Mr Price// Shoes: Asos// Necklace: Miss Selfridge // Turban : Stall in London // Sunnies : Tiwi’s Closet// Clutch : Mr Price//

 

 

DSC_0040DSC_0041DSC_0044DSC_0045DSC_0057DSC_0032DSC_0033DSC_0036DSC_0038

Photography Credits: Hlengiwe Dlamini @the_canvas_co

A short and sweet post for you today. Happy weekend.

Love and Light

Tiwi

Leave a Reply

